A+ Families Sponsors a Virtual Garden Party

-233Days -14Hours -40Minutes -32Seconds

Mom's

Join A Party Designed Just For YOU

Take a break, sit in your garden (or enjoy the views of other gardens) and vent about your challenges. 

Get advice, encouragement, and support!

GET EMPOWERED!

Come Join us for our First EVER
Mom’s Empowerment Virtual Garden Party!

As part of the long month of gift-giving, we are giving 25 women the opportunity to attend a virtual Garden Party sponsored by A+ Families.

During the Garden Party Holistic Image Life Coach, Ariel Cruz will discuss your foundational beauty, give you tips and tricks, plus answer questions as time allows.

After Ariel, Certified Child/Parent Life Coach Arizona Lowe will continue the party for the Moms. We will be discussing triggers and methods to help moms learn how to coach their children instead of trying to control their children.

Raffles, Door Prizes plus at the end of the party, ten women will be given a gift worth $197.00 each. :-O

SAVE THE DATE

The Party Begins June 3rd at:

2:00 pm Central
3:00 pm EST
1:00 pm MST
12:00 pm PST